Northern Review is happy to announce this year’s Student Senate President, Vice President, and Cabinet members. 

Publicized on Saturday, February 12th, 2022 Arin Wade and Isabella Orofino were elected President and Vice President of the Student Body. 

Arin Wade and Isabella Orofino were inaugurated as President and Vice President by Vice President of Student Affairs Adriane Thompson-Bradshaw on Wednesday, February 23rd. (Ohio Northern University photo/Paige Ka’awaloa)

After the election, the Wade-Orofino Administration accepted applications and scheduled interviews for their cabinet positions. Together they appointed their cabinet members on Monday, February 21st, 2022. 

Cabinet Members during induction on Wednesday, February 23rd. (Ohio Northern University photo/Paige Ka’awaloa)

Here is a list of the newly appointed cabinet members:

Secretary of Academic Affairs: Shannon Carnes

Secretary of Administration: Justin Hall

Secretary of Alumni Affairs: Reese Weissenfluh

Secretary of Athletic Affairs: Sydney Vanderbilt

Secretary of Campus Improvement: Jacob Bassit

Secretary of Campus Organizations: Reese Saho

Secretary of Communications: Madeline Markwood

Secretary of Career Development: Andrea Hoffman

Secretary of Dining Services: Kerin Finley

Secretary of Housing: Alex Duke

Secretary of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Greyson Diouara

Secretary of Religious & Spiritual Affairs: Gwen Avery

Secretary of Technology Advancement: Joshua Stock

Secretary of Service & Philanthropy: Spencer Short

Parliamentarian: Megan Kowal

Treasurer: Elizabeth Clary

Leave a Reply